On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., Aug. 22, 2014 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE

    Steelers.com LIVE brings you the latest happenings in the Steelers and the AFC North.

    WATCH LIVE NOW
  • Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE

    Steelers.com LIVE brings you the latest happenings in the Steelers and the AFC North.

    WATCH LIVE NOW
  • Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE

    Steelers.com LIVE brings you the latest happenings in the Steelers and the AFC North.

    WATCH LIVE NOW
  • Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE

    Steelers.com LIVE brings you the latest happenings in the Steelers and the AFC North.

    WATCH LIVE NOW
  • Thu., Aug. 28, 2014 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE

    Steelers.com LIVE brings you the latest happenings in the Steelers and the AFC North.

    WATCH LIVE NOW
  • Fri., Aug. 29, 2014 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE

    Steelers.com LIVE brings you the latest happenings in the Steelers and the AFC North.

    WATCH LIVE NOW
  • Mon., Sep. 01, 2014 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE

    Steelers.com LIVE brings you the latest happenings in the Steelers and the AFC North.

    WATCH LIVE NOW
  • Tue., Sep. 02, 2014 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE

    Steelers.com LIVE brings you the latest happenings in the Steelers and the AFC North.

    WATCH LIVE NOW
  • Wed., Sep. 03, 2014 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE

    Steelers.com LIVE brings you the latest happenings in the Steelers and the AFC North.

    WATCH LIVE NOW
  • Thu., Sep. 04, 2014 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE

    Steelers.com LIVE brings you the latest happenings in the Steelers and the AFC North.

    WATCH LIVE NOW
  • Fri., Sep. 05, 2014 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE

    Steelers.com LIVE brings you the latest happenings in the Steelers and the AFC North.

    WATCH LIVE NOW
  • Mon., Sep. 08, 2014 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE

    Steelers.com LIVE brings you the latest happenings in the Steelers and the AFC North.

    WATCH LIVE NOW
  • Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE

    Steelers.com LIVE brings you the latest happenings in the Steelers and the AFC North.

    WATCH LIVE NOW
  • Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM EDT Steelers.com LIVE

    Steelers.com LIVE brings you the latest happenings in the Steelers and the AFC North.

    WATCH LIVE NOW
Auto Play On Off
RSS
Posted:

Super Bowl IX Memories: Game was won in the tunnel

Players from the Super Bowl IX Championship team reflect on their accomplishments 40 years later. In this installment, the alumni discuss how the team mentally prepared for the game moments before kickoff.
Advertisement